Little Richard - At His Best - Vol. 2 - LP



Joker Prod. / I / 81 / M/M- / New

A1 Miss Ann
A2 I`m Back
A3 Holy Mackerel
A4 Baby Don`t You Want A Man Like Me
A5 Baby What You Want Me To Do
A6 Ready Teddy
B1 Directly From My Heart To You
B2 Groovy Little Suzi
B3 True Fine Mamma
B4 Let It Roll
B5 Ooh! My Soul

Shopsoftware by © 2012