Haley, Bill - The Golden King Of Rock - LP

Product No.:


Hallmark Records / UK / 71 / VG+/VG+

A1 Razzle Dazzle
A2 Cryin' Time
A3 What'd I Say
A4 Lucille
A5 Kansas City
A6 Rock Around The Clock
B1 Rip It Up
B2 Rudy's Rock
B3 Caravan
B4 Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
B5 Shake Rattle And Roll
B6 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Shopsoftware by Gambio.de © 2012