Everly Brothers, The - Bye Bye Everlys - Two Decades Of Rockin' & Rollin' Hits - 2LP

Product No.:


Midi / WEA / D / 74 / VG+/VG+ / FOC

A1 Slippin' And Slidin'
A2 Donna, Donna
A3 Love Is Strange
A4 Ebony Eyes
A5 So How Come
A6 Bird Dog
B1 Stick With Me Baby
B2 Milk Train
B3 Cathy's Clown
B4 Born To Lose
B5 Kansas City
B6 Crying In The Rain
C1 Wake Up Little Susie
C2 Love Of The Common People
C3 It's Been Nice
C4 Some Sweet Day
C5 Send Me The Pillow
C6 Torture
D1 Bowling Green
D2 Hi Heel Sneakers
D3 THe Ferris Wheel
D4 Devoted To You
D5 It's My Time
D6 Bye Bye Love

Shopsoftware by Gambio.de © 2012