Dury, Ian & the Blockheads - New Boots & Panties !! - LP

Product No.:


Demon Records / D / 86 / VG+/M- / OIS(HC)

A1 Wake Up And Make Love With Me
A2 Sweet Gene Vincent
A3 I'm Partial To Your Abracadabra
A4 My Old Man
A5 Billericay Dickey
B1 Clevor Trever
B2 If I Was With A Woman
B3 Blockheads
B4 Plaistow Patricia
B5 Blackmail Man

Shopsoftware by Gambio.de © 2012