Continentals, The - For You Baby - LP

Product No.:


Tonpress / PL / 86 / M-/VG

A1 Refuse To Lose (My Rockin' Shoes)
A2 Your True Love
A3 Tear It Up
A4 Trying To Get To You
A5 How High The Moon
A6 Boppin' The Blues
A7 Tennessee Rockin'
B1 For You Baby
B2 She Feels Messed Around
B3 Rockabilly Boogie
B4 Rockabilly Guy
B5 Right Behind You Baby
B6 Flaming Star
B7 As Long As I Have You

Shopsoftware by © 2012