Boppers, The - Keep On Boppin' - LP

Product No.:


Ariola / D / 79 / VG+/VG+

A1 Mr Bassman
A2 Tick Tock
A3 She's So Fine
A4 Rock'n Roll Is Good For The Soul
A5 Pretty Little Angel Eyes
A6 Angela
B1 Born To Rock
B2 Heartaches
B3 Lovers Never Say Goodbye
B4 Rock'n Roll Age
B5 I'm In Love All Over Again
B6 Hats Off To Larry
B7 Only The Lonely

Shopsoftware by © 2012