Dury, Ian & the Blockheads - Warts 'N' Audience - LP+7"

Product No.:


Demon Records / UK / 91 / VG+/M-

A1 Wake Up And Make Love With Me
A2 Clever Trever
A3 Billericay Dickie
A4 Quiet
A5 My Old Man
A6 Spasticus Autisticus
B1 Plaistow Patricia
B2 There Ain't Half Been Some Clever Bastards
B3 Sweet Gene Vincent
B4 What A Waste!
B5 Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
B6 Blockheads
  Extra-Special Extra Track!
C Inbetweenies
  Another Extra-Special Extra Track!
D If I Was With A Women

Shopsoftware by Gambio.de © 2012