Attent!on - Hearts Of Stone - MLP



X-Mist Records / D / 88 / M-/VG+ / IN

A1 Ja Ja Ja Uhu Sekwoja Dada
A2 Wer Schreit
A3 English Situation
A4 Hand Yourself Over
A5 From Weakness To Madness
A6 Magic Moshroom
B1 No Set Of Rules
B2 Smalltown Rockstar Blues
B3 Hearts Of Stone
B4 Attention

Shopsoftware by © 2012