Peter & the Test Tube Babies - Live & Loud - LP

Product No.:


Link Records / UK / 89 / VG/VG+

surface marks 

A1 Keep Britain Untidy
A2 Boozanza
A3 Every Second Counts
A4 Spirit Of Keith Moon
A5 Guest List
A6 Goodbye Forever
A7 Blown Out Again
B1 Ghost In My Bedsit
B2 Maniac
B3 Banned From The Pubs
B4 Elvis Is Dead
B5 September Part 3
B6 Moped Lads
B7 Vicars

Shopsoftware by © 2012