Little Richard - All Time Hits - LP



Specialty / UK / 69 / VG+/VG+

A1 Tutti-Frutti
A2 True, Fine Mama
A3 Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
A4 Ready Teddy
A5 Baby
A6 Slippin' And Slidin'
B1 Good Golly Miss Molly
B2 Baby Face
B3 Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
B4 Ooh! My Soul
B5 The Girl Can't Help It
B6 Lucille

Shopsoftware by © 2012