2 Live Crew - Move Somthin "Is What We Are" - 2LP

Product No.:


BCM / D / ? / M-/M-

  Move Somthin
A1 Introduction
A2 Drop The Bomb
A3 Move Somethin'
A4 Ghetto Bass II
A5 With Your Badself
A6 P-A-N
A7 H-B-C
B1 S & M
B2 Do Wah Diddy
B3 Word II
B4 Feel Alright Yall
B5 One And One
B6 Mega-Mixx II
  "Is What We Are"
C1 2 Live Is What We Are... (Word)
C2 We Want Some P...y!!
C3 Check It Out Yall (Freestyle Rappin)
C4 Get It Girl
D1 Throw The 'D'
D2 Cut It Up
D3 Beat Box (Remix)
D4 Mr. Mixx On The Mix!!

Shopsoftware by Gambio.de © 2012