Rattlers, The - Take A Ride - LP



Lost Moment Records / UK / 85 / VG/VG+

A1 Shake Your Money Maker
A2 Knife Edge Baby
A3 Life In A Coffin
A4 Bloo Zoot
A5 Gona Rock
A6 007 Theme
B1 Take A Ride
B2 Mine All Mine
B3 Bad Moon Rising
B4 Blow Up Baby
B5 She's The One
B6 Love Me
B7 Bare Foot Nelly

Shopsoftware by Gambio.de © 2012