Mighty Gordinis - Kiss My Wheels - LP

Product No.:


Zeal Records / BEL / 00 / M-/M-

A1 My Baby Wants To Brainwash My Mind
A2 Soul Samurai
A3 Let's Party All Night
A4 Tornado Chasers
A5 My Little Blue Gordini
A6 Huntsville
A7 Next Stop: Pussyville!
B1 Theme From "Cream Pie"
B2 The Truth Is Under The Hood
B3 Minge Surfin'
B4 Jungle Stroll
B5 Monsieur Michalon
B6 Power Jet
B7 The Rat Pack Is Back

Shopsoftware by Gambio.de © 2012