Dirty Doggies - Dig That Groove - LP

Product No.:


Diva Records / Hausmarke / Germany / 91 / M-/M-

A1 Brandnew Sweety
A2 Gambler
A3 Run Better Run
A4 Rascal You
A5 Over The Rainbow
A6 Monster Boogie
A7 Story
B1 Crazy Time Rock
B2 Twiggely Dee
B3 When The Saints
B4 Jenny Is Back
B5 Believe Me Baby
B6 Coconut Tree
B7 Mr. Rabbit

Shopsoftware by Gambio.de © 2012